fashion_streetstyle_marissa_bryant_atelier_dore_1

A Street Style With Marisa Bryant

3 months ago by

“Je porte une combipantalon d’un super designer péruvien. J’en porte tout le temps parce que c’est vraiment confortable et original. J’ai revendu toutes les autres. Celle-ci, je peux la porter avec des sneakers ou alors des talons un peu sophistiqués, c’est ce qui me plaît. Habillée comme ça, j’ai l’impression de bosser dans une casse, et je trouve que ça correspond bien à mon style, parce que j’aime bien bosser dur, j’ai de la personnalité et j’ose ! D’où les chaussures ! J’adore ça parce qu’avec le glitter, on n’a pas d’autre choix que de se démarquer !

Mes meilleurs looks, c’est souvent des silhouettes que j’ai improvisées à la dernière minute. Le plus important, pour moi, c’est de me sentir confortable dans une tenue. Si je fonctionne principalement via dépôts-ventes pour les fringues, c’est parce que les pièces que j’y trouve sont le plus souvent uniques.

J’ai besoin de combipantalons. Les crop-tops et tout ce qui est taille haute, ça correspond bien à ma morphologie. Il faut aussi pas mal de sneakers et des talons pour pouvoir décontracter ou sophistiquer n’importe quelle tenue. J’ai aussi un faible pour les lunettes de soleil, j’en ai des millions de paires ! ”

– Marisa Bryant pour Atelier Doré
_________________

Marisa est un mannequin sublime qui est aussi journaliste beauté et adore le doré, ce que vous comprendrez une fois que vous aurez vu son fil Instagram.

Shop the story

2 comments

Ajouter le votre

From the Archives

La Plage
  • La Plage
  • Happy Holidays!
  • #AtelierDoréDoes
  • How To...
  • Things I Learned
  • Three looks
Net A Porter Atelier Dore

A L.A. Holiday

Down to Earth Swim

Down to Earth Swim

The Sun

The Sun

Sun

Sun

body happy garance dore photo

Body Happy

Beach Bum

Beach Bum

Au Soleil

Au Soleil

la plage garance dore illustration

The Beach

jennifer binney samudra hawaii city guide garance dore photos

Jennifer / Oahu

fashion_streetstyle_marissa_bryant_atelier_dore_1

A Street Style With Marisa Bryant

8 months ago by

“I am wearing a jumpsuit from a really dope designer in Peru. I wear jumpsuits all the time because they’re so comfortable and unique. I thrifted all the other ones I own. You can pair them with sneakers or a fancy heel that’s what I like most about them. I feel like I’m in the junkyard in this particular piece and that matches my personal style because I’m a hard worker with a little sass and personality! Hence where the shoes come in! I love these because the glitter shines so you have no choice but to stand out.

I realize I come up with the best looks when I just start grabbing stuff and putting it together last minute. The most important thing for me is how comfortable I am in an outfit. Also the reason I thrift most of my stuff and shop at vintage stores is because that’s how I find the unique pieces no on else will have.

I need jumpsuits/catsuits. Crop tops and high waisted anything fits my body shape so well. Also I feel every woman has to have her fair amount of sneakers and heels to take a day time outfit to a night time look. I also really love sunglasses and I have a million pairs.”

– Marisa Bryant as told to Atelier Doré

_________________

Marisa is a stunning model and beauty writer whose favorite color is gold, which might not be too hard to guess once you see her Instagram.

Shop the story

2 comments

Add yours

From the Archives

Health
  • Health
  • Happy Holidays!
  • #AtelierDoreDoes
  • How To...
  • Things I Learned
  • Three looks
Zero

Zero

What’s So Cool About CBD Oil?

What’s So Cool About CBD Oil?

atelier dore sex

Let’s Talk About Sex

Under the Surface

Under the Surface

Oh, Sugar!

Oh, Sugar!

All is Well with Rens Kroes

All is Well with Rens Kroes

Food for Thought

Food for Thought

time lapse garance dore photo

Time Lapse

better than you garance dore illustration

Better Than You