june horoscope garance dore astro twins horoscope

3 years ago by

Juin, le mois où on met de l’ordre dans ses idées. Ça pourrait être l’objectif de beaucoup de monde pendant la plus grande partie du mois de juin puisque le soleil, Mars l’énergique et Mercure la réfléchie passeront les trois premières semaines du mois en Gémeaux, signe aussi cérébral qu’éthéré. Avec toute cette activité cosmique dans ce signe girouette, la vie nous offrira sa version d’un buffet gourmand. Tant de choix, si peu de temps !
 

Avoir le choix, c’est génial… jusqu’à un certain point. Mais ce mois-ci, l’indécision, voire même quelques épisodes de « paralysie mentale » pourraient bien nous submerger. Au risque de voir nos bouches et nos cerveaux frôler la surchauffe. Il faut réussir à canaliser ce trop-plein avant de perdre le nord. Ce qui risque de ne pas être facile avec Mercure qui sera encore en phase rétrograde jusqu’au 11 juin, freinant la communication, la technologie et toutes tentatives d’aller de l’avant. Mercure est la planète maîtresse des Gémeaux, et sa période d’ombre continuera à avoir des effets jusqu’à la fin du mois de juin.
 

Comme la phase de rétrogradation de Mercure n’est pas une période géniale pour s’engager, on en profite pour concentrer ses efforts sur les recherches. On pose beaucoup de questions, on ne prend pas de décisions hâtives, et en même temps, on essaie de savoir quand quelque chose est « suffisamment bien » pour se lancer sans forcément attendre l’éventualité d’une microscopique amélioration.
 

Comment ne PAS tomber dans une spirale mentale infernale ? On essaie d’évaluer les situations avec son cœur et pas juste son cerveau. Pour nous aider, quelques mouvements de signes d’eau émotifs nous permettront de renouer avec nos sentiments. Le 12 juin, Neptune la spirituelle commencera une phase rétrograde en Poisson, signe compassionnel, ce qui nous plongera dans les profondeurs abyssales de nos subconscients. Ce cycle introspectif, qui durera jusqu’au 18 novembre, stimulera notre imagination, nous aidera à mettre de l’ordre dans nos souvenirs poussiéreux et à retrouver une créativité jusque-là mise en sourdine. On parle de ce qu’on ressent, pas juste de ses pensées, et on met un peu plus d’affect dans sa vie. Envie de câlins ?
 

Le 14 juin, Saturne la structurée sera de retour en Scorpion jusqu’au 17 septembre, son dernier passage dans ce signe avant 2041. Scorpion est le signe de l’intimité, de l’introspection et du mysticisme. Méditer, tenir un journal ou pratiquer d’autres activités non-verbales (comme écouter de la musique, danser et chanter) peut couper court à ces cogitations frénétiques, surtout pendant que Saturne sera en phase rétrograde jusqu’au 1er août. Il vous arrivera peut-être de parler à tort et à travers ou de surcharger votre planning pour éviter d’avoir à faire face à des problèmes de fond. Mettez à profit la deuxième partie du mois de juin, pendant que Neptune et Saturne seront en phase rétrograde, pour essayer d’affronter ces problèmes et les régler une bonne fois pour toutes.
 

Lisez votre horoscope complet pour le mois de juin ici.

6 comments

Ajouter le votre
  • I think it is such a true quote: to put order into my life, that will makes me have a better life, and be HAPPIER… June will be the month of changes for me :) MERCI Garance ;)

    Bisous from France,
    Sand.

    http://www.taimemode-fashionblog.com

  • Thank you girls!!
    but above all if we believe something is possible…we just work for it we do the max and the energy the star, God ….what ever we believe in..will help us to accomplish our desire…
    i believe that it’s us who makes our own chance..even if we have outside global energy..it’s us who will make it happens..
    with love
    Yael Guetta
    http://www.ftwwl.com

  • Ah geez… as if I don’t overthink things enough as it is! Oh well, let’s get it done, people! Thanks, Garance!

  • Sarafrîchit 31 mai 2015, 4:39 / Répondre

    « PARALYSIE MENTALE »! c’est ça! c’est bête mais cet horoscope me fait un bien fou! C’est tellement le bordel dans ma vie que le simple fait de savoir que ce bordel est « normal », et surtout qu’il va prendre fin… et bien ça me rassure. Je mets une alarme au 11 juin et une autre fin juin! Vivement la fin de tout ça!
    des bisettes nantaises!

  • Tenir un journal, I did it!

From the Archives

Beauty Minutes
  • Beauty Minutes
  • Happy Holidays!
  • #AtelierDoréDoes
  • How To...
  • Things I Learned
  • Three looks
A Beauty Minute with Cyndle Komarovski

A Beauty Minute with Cyndle Komarovski

A Beauty Minute with Jane Larkworthy

A Beauty Minute with Jane Larkworthy

beauty minute gabby richardson atelier dore photo

A Beauty Minute with Gabby

A Beauty Minute with Teuta

A Beauty Minute with Teuta

beauty minute ally walsh atelier dore photo

A Beauty Minute with Ally

beauty minute ariana mouyiaris photo

A Beauty Minute with Ariana

beauty minute reese blutstein atelier dore photo

A Beauty Minute with Reese

beauty minute brooke neidich atelier dore photo

A Beauty Minute with Brooke

beauty minute calu rivero atelier dore photo

A Beauty Minute with Calu

june horoscope garance dore astro twins horoscope

2 years ago by

June is the month of sorting the options. This could be the go-to line on everyone’s lips for much of June, as the Sun, energetic Mars and mental Mercury all spend the first three weeks of the month in airy, cerebral Gemini. With all this cosmic action in this variety-loving sign, life will present us with its own version of a tempting “small plates” banquet. So many options, so little time!
 

Having choices is awesome…to a point. But this month, indecisiveness—and even a few bouts of “analysis paralysis”—could overtake us. Or, our brains and mouths may be taxed to the point of exhaustion. We need to manage our runaway thought-trains before we go off the rails. It doesn’t help that Mercury is retrograde until June 11, foiling communication, technology and any kind of forward momentum. Mercury is Gemini’s natural ruler, and its shadow period will leave lingering effects until nearly the end of June.
 

Since Mercury retrograde isn’t a great time for committing, double-down on your research. Ask lots of questions and don’t rush into any major moves. At the same time, we need to know when something is “good enough”—and to just GO with it, instead of stalling the process by waiting for something microscopically better to come along.
 

How NOT to get stuck in a mental feedback loop? Evaluate with your heart, not just your head. Aiding this process, a few emotional water sign transits will reconnect us to our feelings. On June 12, spiritual Neptune will turn retrograde in compassionate Pisces, plunging us into the own oceanic depths of our subconscious minds. This reflective cycle, which lasts until November 18, will activate our imaginations, helping us process old memories or return to a shelved creative endeavor. Talk about your feelings, not just your thoughts, and add more affection to your life. Cuddle party, anyone?
 

On June 14, structured Saturn will back into watery Scorpio until September 17—its last visit to this sign until 2041. Scorpio is the sign of intimacy, soul-searching and mysticism. Meditation, journaling and non-verbal activities (listening to music, dancing, chanting) can offset all the frantic mental wheel-spinning, especially while Saturn is retrograde through August 1. You might also notice that you’re talking a blue streak or overscheduling yourself to avoid dealing with heavier feelings. Use the second half of June, while Neptune and Saturn are reversed, to process those issues and put them to bed for once and for all.
 

Read your complete June Horoscope here.

6 comments

Add yours
  • I think it is such a true quote: to put order into my life, that will makes me have a better life, and be HAPPIER… June will be the month of changes for me :) MERCI Garance ;)

    Bisous from France,
    Sand.

    http://www.taimemode-fashionblog.com

  • Thank you girls!!
    but above all if we believe something is possible…we just work for it we do the max and the energy the star, God ….what ever we believe in..will help us to accomplish our desire…
    i believe that it’s us who makes our own chance..even if we have outside global energy..it’s us who will make it happens..
    with love
    Yael Guetta
    http://www.ftwwl.com

  • Ah geez… as if I don’t overthink things enough as it is! Oh well, let’s get it done, people! Thanks, Garance!

  • Sarafrîchit May, 31 2015, 4:39 / Reply

    “PARALYSIE MENTALE”! c’est ça! c’est bête mais cet horoscope me fait un bien fou! C’est tellement le bordel dans ma vie que le simple fait de savoir que ce bordel est “normal”, et surtout qu’il va prendre fin… et bien ça me rassure. Je mets une alarme au 11 juin et une autre fin juin! Vivement la fin de tout ça!
    des bisettes nantaises!

  • Tenir un journal, I did it!

From the Archives

Recipes
  • Recipes
  • In Her Words
  • French Gurus
  • Wellness
  • 10 Years of the Site
  • Pardon My French
Britt Maren’s Chocolate Beet Cake

Britt Maren’s Chocolate Beet Cake

Oliviero Borgna’s Pasta with Broccoli Raab + Sausage

Oliviero Borgna’s Pasta with Broccoli Raab + Sausage

The Smile’s Turkey & Cabbage Salad

The Smile’s Turkey & Cabbage Salad

Dick Page’s Lamb + Winter Vegetables

Dick Page’s Lamb + Winter Vegetables

Lexie’s Olive Oil Cake

Lexie’s Olive Oil Cake

Sauvage’s Ricotta Dumplings

Sauvage’s Ricotta Dumplings

Ruby’s Cheeseburger

Ruby’s Cheeseburger

Kingsley’s Guinea Hen Egg

Kingsley’s Guinea Hen Egg

Malibu Farm’s Paella

Malibu Farm’s Paella