unspecified-13

ATELIER DORÉ X FEED

4 weeks ago by

Ici à l’Atelier, nous sommes fans depuis longtemps de Lauren Bush Lauren et du travail qu’elle a accompli avec FEED (Garance a même fait partie d’une de leurs campagnes de pub “Come Together” il y a quatre ans) ! Donc quand nous avons eu, il y a peu, la chance de nouer un partenariat avec FEED, nous n’aurions pas pu être plus enthousiastes. C’est une marque qui fait vraiment le job en matière de mission sociale. Ils comprennent qu’aider les autres est une occupation à plein temps. Et, dans l’esprit de la saison des fêtes qui approche, nous avons pensé qu’unir nos équipes autour d’un projet commun serait le moyen parfait de remplir notre rôle !

Quelques conversations collaboratives, décisions créatives et trois femmes prénommées “Emily” plus tard, nous avons abouti à une pochette qui reflète parfaitement l’identité des deux entreprises. Et nous sommes tellement heureux de vous la montrer, juste à temps pour les fêtes !

Continuez à lire pour voir à quel point les équipes ont aimé travaillé ensemble, connaître l’origine de l’inspiration de la pochette, et savoir combien d’enfants vous allez nourrir quand vous l’achèterez !

ATELIER DORÉ X FEED

Que signifie “Femme Extraordinaire” (en français) pour toi ? As-tu des exemples de Femmes Extraordinaires dans ta vie ?

Vanessa | Art Director, Atelier Doré:
Quand j’entends l’expression “Femme extraordinaire”, je ne peux pas m’empêcher de penser à ma grand-mère, à ma mère et à mes amies ! Ma grand-mère est la femme la plus forte et la plus courageuse que je connaisse. Avec ma mère, dont le courage a toujours été pour moi une source d’inspiration. Et je ne m’en sortirais pas sans mes amies extraordinaires qui me soutiennent au quotidien et m’aident à me sentir chez moi à l’autre bout du monde !

Mary | Partnerships & Sales, Atelier Doré:
Femme Extraordinaire… Cela veut tant dire pour moi ! Je suis tous les jours entourée de femmes extraordinaires – particulièrement ma mère, mes deux incroyables soeurs, mes meilleures amies, mes collègues. Je pense vraiment que je travaille dans un environnement où je suis entourée par les femmes les plus créatives, les plus uniques et les plus extraordinaires qui soient, ici à Atelier Doré – et donc un grand merci à notre fondatrice, Garance, pour avoir réussi à créer une marque aussi unique et inspirante, en évolution constante, qui permet d’avoir une conversation honnête à propos de vraies femmes extraordinaires.

Emily Note | COO, Atelier Doré:
Cela veut dire femme extraordinaire – pour moi, c’est une femme qui suit ses propres convictions, a confiance en elle et soutient les autres. Pour moi, c’est ma mère, qui a été un soutien incroyable pour ma famille et moi. C’est une vraie matriarche, le pilier de notre famille. Elle est incroyablement forte, honnête, belle et vulnérable en même temps. Elle m’a tout appris sur le fait d’être une femme extraordinaire, une épouse et une partenaire aimante et une mère exemplaire. J’espère que je continuerai à la rendre fière en vieillissant et en évoluant dans tous ces rôles. (Je sais qu’elle attend avec impatience la partie maternité mais nous avons encore un peu de temps pour ça Maman !)

Veronica | Managing Editor, Atelier Doré:
L’expression “Femme Extraordinaire” me ramène en arrière, quand j’avais 8 ans et que je croyais que les filles pouvaient devenir tout ce qu’elles voulaient, que les femmes avaient vraiment des super pouvoirs et que les filles gouvernaient le monde (Beyonce me l’a volé mais je lui pardonne). Je crois que nous avons toutes besoin parfois qu’on nous rappelle que nous sommes toutes des femmes extraordinaires, comme nous le pensions à 8 ans.

Lauren | Founder, FEED:
L’expression Femme Extraordinaire m’évoque toutes les femmes talentueuses, intelligentes et réfléchies de mon équipe. Je suis tellement fière que FEED soit une entreprise fondée et dirigée par des femmes (nous avons un seul homme courageux dans l’équipe). Cette énergie est présente partout – je crois que c’est ça, notre avantage compétitif.

Lindsey | Marketing Director, FEED:
Pour moi, Femme Extraordinaire représente la valeur et le potentiel présents en chacune d’entre nous – depuis la femme qui prend sa pochette au travail, jusqu’à la fille qui peut réussir à l’école grâce aux repas offerts par cette collaboration.

Emily Corker | Head Designer, FEED:
Ça me fait penser à toutes les MERVEILLEUSES femmes de ma vie à qui je vais très certainement faire cadeau de cette pochette.

Emily Chung | Design Assistant, FEED:
Quand je réfléchis aux femmes extraordinaires, je suis ravie de dire qu’il y en a beaucoup dans ma vie – parmi celles-ci ma mère, ma soeur, et les femmes de FEED que je vois tous les jours !

ATELIER DORÉ X FEED

Pour les femmes de l’Atelier, pourquoi la générosité est-elle si importante pour vous en période de fêtes ?

Mary :
La générosité est toujours importante ! Mais la saison des fêtes fournit un très bon rappel : il faut se consacrer un peu plus à la philanthropie, au fait de rendre à la société et de faire des bonnes actions (des grandes ou des petites !). Cela fait partie de l’esprit des fêtes… C’est l’époque du don !

Emily Note :
A un moment où nous célébrons tout ce que nous avons la chance d’avoir, il est crucial de se souvenir que d’autres n’ont pas autant de chance et que, pour eux, les fêtes sont très difficiles. C’est important de donner autant que nous pouvons pour embellir la saison pour le plus de personnes possible. Alors que tant d’entre nous sont gourmands, un simple repas peut avoir tant d’importance pour quelqu’un. C’est important de toujours remettre les choses en perspective.

Pour les femmes de Feed, que préférez-vous dans le fait de travailler à FEED ? Et pourquoi est-ce si important pour vous d’être généreux pendant les fêtes ?

Lauren :
Dès le début, je voulais que FEED puisse permettre de mener de bonnes actions dans le monde. Et cela a vraiment été le cas – nous avons pu faire don d’environ 100 millions de repas depuis que nous avons vendu notre premier sac, il y a onze ans. Pendant les fêtes, tout le monde pense un peu plus consciemment à créer un monde meilleur et, selon moi, un des moyens les plus efficaces d’y parvenir est d’aider à remplir le besoin humain le plus basique, celui de manger. Les dons de repas ne font pas que remplir les estomacs – cela permet aussi aux enfants de se concentrer à l’école et donc, à terme, de se bâtir une meilleure vie. Même si nous espérons que les gens partagent FEED toute l’année, je crois que nos produits sont des cadeaux de fin d’année particulièrement importants parce qu’ils ont cet impact tangible.

Lindsey :
Les opportunités que j’ai eues de découvrir directement notre impact, en voyageant avec le World Food Program dans certains des pays où nous donnons des repas d’école, font partie des moments les plus gratifiants de ma carrière à FEED. Les enfants sont si curieux, si vivants, c’est génial de voir à quel point quelque chose d’aussi simple qu’un déjeuner nutritif peut faire toute la différence dans leur capacité à se concentrer, à apprendre et à jouer.

Quand on me demande comment s’engager, je conseille toujours d’acheter un cadeau FEED pour les fêtes. Cela fait vraiment une différence dans la vie des enfants dans le monde.

Emily Corker :
J’adore travailler pour une entreprise qui a une influence positive dans le monde (et j’adore les femmes extraordinaires avec lesquelles je travaille, bien sûr).
C’est important d’être généreux toute l’année mais je crois que les gens ont particulièrement envie de donner pendant les fêtes. Quand on peut faire un cadeau tout en faisant une bonne action, on fait d’une pierre deux coups.

Emily Chung :
Quand j’étais à l’école, on m’a toujours appris que le travail du designer était avant tout de résoudre des problèmes. Et c’est au coeur de ce que nous faisons à FEED – créer des produits qui résolvent cet immense problème dans le monde. La saison des fêtes est très importante. Parce que, même si c’est l’époque de la joie et des cadeaux, c’est aussi un moment où on peut réfléchir et se montrer reconnaissant. C’est un privilège de savoir que, quand une cliente offre un produit FEED, elle offre en même temps des repas à des écoliers du monde entier. Si on y pense, chaque jour est une fête à FEED !

Les filles de l’Atelier, est-ce que vous vous souvenez de la première fois où vous avez entendu parler de FEED ? Quelle relation aviez-vous avec la marque avant ce projet ?

Mary :
Oui ! Je suis fan de la marque de Lauren Bush depuis le lancement de FEED. Je trouve que c’est vraiment une initiative unique et lourde de sens qui permet aux consommateurs de donner un sens à leur achat, en sachant qu’ils font une bonne action au passage et qu’ils offrent des repas à des enfants qui en ont besoin.

Emily Note :
J’ai découvert FEED à l’université – je me souviens avoir vu des filles qui portaient des tote bags sur le campus. Et puis ensuite je me suis plongée davantage dans le monde de FEED quand Garance a participé à leur campagne des fêtes il y a quelques années. J’aime et j’admire ce que Lauren a construit avec cette marque. Elle a aidé tant de gens durant les dix dernières années, et je suis impatiente de voir la suite ! FEED est un partenaire génial pour une collaboration et soutenir une cause qui a de l’importance et de la valeur pour nous tous !

Veronica :
Je suis très admirative de ce que FEED fait dans le monde. Le repas d’un enfant ne devrait pas être un privilège mais un droit. Et FEED contribue à corriger ça. J’utilise encore le premier sac FEED que j’ai acheté à la fac pour porter mes courses toutes les semaines.

Les filles de FEED, quand avez-vous entendu parler pour la première fois d’Atelier Doré ? Quelle relation aviez-vous avec la marque avant cette collaboration ?

Lauren :
J’ai entendu parler d’Atelier Doré grâce à ma chère amie Garance. Elle soutient admirablement FEED depuis des années et je suis heureuse de soutenir aussi Atelier Doré. C’était tellement fun de travailler avec toute l’équipe d’Atelier Doré sur cette pochette d’empouvoirement. Cette collaboration semblait vraiment si naturelle.

Lindsey :
Garance fait partie de mes idoles depuis sa participation avec Laura Brown à notre campagne de fêtes “Come Together” il y a quelques années. Voir la créativité et les contenus inspirants d’Atelier Doré depuis a toujours été une grande source d’inspiration pour moi.

Emily Corker :
J’ai d’abord découvert Garance Doré grâce à ses belles illustrations et j’étais très excitée à l’idée de découvrir Atelier Doré. Je suis très fan du site donc j’étais naturellement enchantée par cette collaboration !

Emily Chung :
Quand j’étais adolescente et que je rêvais d’être une créatrice mode, j’ai découvert par hasard les magnifiques oeuvres de Garance en ligne et je suis devenue ultra-fan. Dans les années qui ont suivi, je me suis rendu compte que son travail était devenu quelque chose de plus grand – Atelier Doré – ce que, en tant que fan de longue date, je trouve incroyable.

4_LIFESTYLE_FEED_ATELIER_DORE_5

5_LIFESTYLE_FEED_ATELIER_DORE_4

Comment est née cette collaboration et comment était-ce de travailler aussi étroitement avec l’équipe FEED ?

Mary :
Cette collaboration est née de la volonté de Lauren et son équipe de travailler avec Garance sur une pochette pour les fêtes. Garance m’a intégrée à la conversation avec la directrice marketing de FEED, Lindsey, et à partir de là, nous avons commencé à travailler pour dessiner, collaborer et puis s’amuser. J’ai particulièrement aimé le moment où nous avons dessiné la pochette – l’équipe FEED nous a demandé d’imaginer un slogan/ une phrase galvanisante, forte, pleine d’empouvoirement, en lien avec l’histoire de notre marque. Nous avions déjà utilisé la phrase Femme Extraordinaire dans une illustration l’année dernière et nous nous sommes dit qu’elle serait parfaite. En anglais cela donne Extraordinary Woman et c’est vraiment une phrase forte et motivante qui incarne parfaitement les femmes dont nous essayons de nous entourer tous les jours… et voilà ! La pochette Femme Extraordinaire était née. :)

Comment était-ce de travailler avec Atelier Doré ?

Lindsey :
C’était une de mes collaborations préférées. J’ai adoré travailler avec l’équipe d’Atelier Doré, dès le tout début. J’avais l’impression que nos équipes avaient beaucoup en commun et dégageaient ensemble une belle énergie. C’était très agréable de se rencontrer enfin en personne pour ce shooting.

Emily Corker :
Tellement agréable. On peut le refaire ?

Emily Chung :
Travailler avec l’équipe d’Atelier a été un tel plaisir. Nous n’arrivons pas souvent à mettre un visage sur les noms des gens avec lesquels nous travaillons donc c’était vraiment une expérience fun et personnelle de rencontrer toute l’équipe de l’Atelier en personne !

Quelle était l’intention derrière le design de cette pochette ?

Lindsey :
Je voulais que cette pochette ait l’air dynamique et optimiste pour célébrer la femme extraordinaire qui est en chacune d’entre nous.

Emily Corker :
Les partenariats sont funs parce qu’ils permettent de repousser les limites de l’esthétique de chaque marque. Nous voulions dessiner quelque chose de malicieux et d’inattendu pour FEED donc nous avons emprunté la palette de couleurs lumineuse et les polices d’écriture voyantes de l’Atelier.

Emily Chung :
Nous cherchions à créer un design qui englobe de manière cohérente les mondes de FEED et d’Atelier Doré. Nous avons été inspirées par les couleurs funs et la phrase motivante de l’Atelier, qui est aussi particulièrement adaptée pour la femme FEED.

Combien de repas cette pochette offre-t-elle ?

Emily Corker :
25 repas scolaires !

You can learn more about FEED here, follow them on Instagram here, and purchase your own Atelier Doré x FEED pouch here!

6 comments

Ajouter le votre

From the Archives

Winter Wonderland
  • Winter Wonderland
  • Happy Holidays!
  • #AtelierDoréDoes
  • How To...
  • Things I Learned
  • Three looks
Winter Skincare

Winter Skincare

Rebecca on Mercer

Rebecca on Mercer

Jonathan Adler’s Guide to Gifting

Jonathan Adler’s Guide to Gifting

Deb Watson’s Guide to Giving

Deb Watson’s Guide to Giving

The Gift of Giving Gifts

The Gift of Giving Gifts

fashion this or that gloves atelier dore photo

Pick a Hand

Long Coat Lovin’

Long Coat Lovin’

How to Wear A Dress in the Winter

How to Wear A Dress in the Winter

gloves winter details accessories garance dore photos

Gloves!

unspecified-13

ATELIER DORÉ X FEED

4 weeks ago by

Here at the Atelier, we’ve been longtime fans of Lauren Bush Lauren and the work she’s accomplished with FEED (Garance even starred in their “Come Together” advertising campaign four years ago)! When the opportunity recently came about for us to partner with FEED, we couldn’t have been more excited! They are a brand that seriously walks the walk when it comes to their social mission. They understand that helping others is a 365-day-per-year kind of gig. And in the spirit of the upcoming holiday season, we thought joining teams with them for a project would be the perfect way to help do our part!

A bunch of collaborative conversations, creative decisions, and three women named “Emily” later, together, we’ve come up with the cutest pouch that reflects the ethos of both companies! And we are so thrilled to share it with you just in time for the holidays!

Read on to hear how both teams enjoyed working together, where the inspiration for the pouch came from, and just how many kids you’ll be feeding when you purchase your own!

ATELIER DORÉ X FEED

What does “Femme Extraordinaire” mean to you? Is there an example of a Femme Extraordinaire in your life?

Emily Note | COO, Atelier Doré:
It means extraordinary woman—which to me is a woman who follows her convictions, is confident and lifts others up. To me, this is my mom, who has been a tremendous support for myself and my family. She’s a true matriarch and pillar in our family. She’s incredibly strong, honest, beautiful, and also vulnerable. She has taught me everything about what it means to be an extraordinary woman, a loving wife and partner, and an exemplary mother. I hope that I will continue to make her proud as I grow and evolve in all of these roles. (I know she’s really excited about the motherhood part, but we’ve got a while yet mom!)

Veronica | Managing Editor, Atelier Doré:
The phrase “Femme Extraordinaire” reminds me to tap into my eight year old self, when I believed girls could be anything they wanted, that woman had legit superpowers, and that girls ran the world (Beyonce stole it from me, it’s fine). I think sometimes we need a little reminder that we are all extraordinary females, just like our 8 year old selves would have us believe.

Vanessa | Art Director, Atelier Doré:
When I hear the term, “Femme Extraordinaire,” it’s impossible for me not to think of my grandmother, my mother, and my female friends! My grandmother is the strongest, most fearless woman I know. Along with my mother, whose courage has always been an inspiration to me! And I couldn’t get by without my extraordinary friends who have been my day-to-day support system and have helped me feel at home halfway around the world!

Mary | Partnerships & Sales, Atelier Doré:
Femme Extraordinaire… this means so much to me! I am surrounded by extraordinary women everyday — my mom especially, my two incredible sisters, my best friends, my colleagues. I really feel like I work in an environment surrounded by the most creative, special and extraordinary women here at Atelier Doré — so a big thank you to our Founder, Garance, for creating such a unique, inspiring brand that is constantly evolving and allowing for honest conversation about real, extraordinary women.

Lauren | Founder, FEED:
The phrase Femme Extraordinaire brings to mind all of the talented, smart and thoughtful women on my team. I am so proud that FEED is a female founded and run business (we have one brave male on staff). That energy permeates into everything—I think it’s our competitive advantage.

Lindsey | Marketing Director, FEED:
To me, Femme Extraordinaire represents the inherent worth and potential in all of us—from the woman who carries this pouch to work, to the girl who is able to thrive in school thanks to the meals the collaboration provides.

Emily Corker | Head Designer, FEED:
I am reminded of all the AMAZING women in my life who I will certainly be gifting this pouch to!

Emily Chung | Design Assistant, FEED:
When I think of extraordinary women, I am thrilled to say that there are numerous in my life – amongst those are my mom, sister, and the FEED women I see everyday!

ATELIER DORÉ X FEED

For the women of the Atelier, why do you think giving back is so important around the holiday season

Mary:
Giving back is important always! But, the holiday season is a great reminder to be a bit more focused on philanthropy, giving back, and doing some good (in a big or small way!) It’s part of the holiday spirit…it’s a time for giving!

Emily Note:
In a time where we celebrate everything we’re so lucky to have, it’s so essential to always keep in mind that there are others that are not as fortunate, and those for whom the holidays are a real struggle. It’s important to give everything we can to make the season brighter for every single person we can. In a time where so many of us are gluttonous, a simple meal can mean so much to someone. It’s important to always keep that in perspective.

For the women of FEED, what do you love most about working at FEED? And why is giving back so important to you during the holidays?

Lauren:
From the very beginning, my intention was always that FEED would be a conduit to do good in the world. And it really has been—we’ve been able to donate over 100 million meals since we sold our very first bag eleven years ago. The Holidays are a time of year when everyone is thinking a little more intentionally about how to create a better world, and in my opinion, one of the most impactful ways to do that is by helping meet the most basic human need of food. Giving meals doesn’t just fill empty stomachs—it also helps kids focus in school and ultimately create a better life for themselves. While we hope people share FEED all year round, I think our products are especially meaningful holiday gifts because of that tangible impact.

Lindsey:
The most rewarding moments of my career at FEED have been the opportunities I’ve had to see our impact firsthand by traveling with the World Food Program to some of the countries where we donate school meals. The kids are so curious and full of life and it’s awesome to see how something as simple as a nutritious lunch can make all the difference in their ability to focus, learn and play.

When people ask me how they can get involved, I always tell them to gift FEED for the holidays. It’s truly making a difference in kids’ lives around the world.

Emily Corker:
I love working for a company that makes a positive impact on the world (and I love the femmes extraordinaires I work with, of course).

It is important to give back year round, but I think people are especially in the giving spirit during the holidays. When you can give a gift and give back at the same time, that’s a win/win.

Emily Chung:
When I was in school, I was always taught first and foremost that to be a designer means solving problems. At FEED, that is the very core of what we do – creating products to help solve such a vast problem in the world. The holiday season is so important. Because, as much as it is about joy and giving, it is also a time of reflection and gratitude. It is a privilege to know that whenever a customer gifts a FEED product, she is simultaneously providing meals to schoolchildren around the world. If you think about it, everyday is a holiday at FEED!

Atelier gals, do you remember the first time you learned about FEED? What’s your experience been with the brand before this project?

Mary:
Yes! I have always been a fan of Lauren Bush Lauren’s brand since the launch of FEED. I think it’s such a special and meaningful initiative, and gives consumers a purpose to spend, knowing that they’re doing a bit of good along the way and providing meals for kids in need.

Emily Note:
I came across FEED in college—I remember seeing girls on campus carrying tote bags. And then I was able to dive deeper into FEED’s world when Garance participated in their holiday campaign a few years ago. I love and admire what Lauren has built with this brand. She has helped so many people in the last decade plus and I’m always so excited to see what’s next for them. They’re a wonderful partner to collaborate with and support a cause that we so appreciate and value!

Veronica:
I really admire what FEED accomplishes in this world. A child’s meal should not be a privilege, but a right. And FEED is helping to rectify that. I still use the first FEED bag I bought in college to carry my groceries home every week.

FEED gals, when did you first hear about Atelier Doré? What has been your relationship to the brand prior to this collaboration?

Lauren:
I heard about Atelier Doré through my dear friend Garance. She’s been such a wonderful supporter of FEED over the years, and I love supporting the Atelier Doré brand as well. It was such so much fun to get to collaborate with the entire Atelier Doré team on this empowering pouch. It really felt like such a natural collaboration.

Lindsey:
I have had a major girl crush on Garance since she was featured with Laura Brown in our “Come Together” holiday campaign a few years back. It’s been so inspiring to see the creativity and inspiring content coming from the Atelier Doré Brand since then.

Emily Corker:
I first learned of Garance Doré through her beautiful illustrations and was super excited to discover the Atelier Doré. I am such a fan of the site, so naturally, I was thrilled about this collaboration!

Emily Chung:
As a teen and aspiring fashion designer, I stumbled upon Garance’s amazing artwork online and became a huge fan! Over the years since then, I realized that her work had grown into something larger – Atelier Doré – which is incredible to see as a long-time admirer of her work.

4_LIFESTYLE_FEED_ATELIER_DORE_5

5_LIFESTYLE_FEED_ATELIER_DORE_4

How did this collaboration come about and what has it been like to work so closely with the FEED team?

Mary:
This collaboration came about because Lauren and her team wanted to collaborate with Garance on a pouch for the holiday season. Garance had looped me into the conversation with FEED’s marketing lead, Lindsey, and from there we hit the ground running on designing, collaborating and having a bit of fun along the way! Collaborating on the phrase that we used on the pouch was my favorite part — the FEED team was asking for us to come up with any statement/phrase that evoked a strong, empowering call to action that fit nicely within our brand story. We already had the phrase Femme Extraordinaire in our wheelhouse, that we used for a print illustration last year, and thought it would be perfect. This translates to Extraordinary Women in english and it’s such a strong, empowering phrase that truly encompasses all the women we strive to surround ourselves with every day…. et voila! The Femme Extraordinaire pouch was born :)

Vanessa:
We’re just so inspired by the meaningful work FEED does and it felt like such an honor to be a small part of that process. Additionally, their team is full of wonderful women and it was fun to have them over to the Atelier to spend time together! It feels like we’re kindred spirits.

What was it like working with Atelier Doré?

Lindsey:
This was one of my favorite collaborations. I loved working with the Atelier Doré team, from the very beginning. I felt like our teams had a lot in common and great energy together. It was so much fun to finally meet in person for this shoot.

Emily Corker:
It has been such a pleasure! Can we do it again?

Emily Chung:
Working with the Atelier team has truly been such a pleasure. It is not often enough that we get to put a face to the names of people we collaborate with, so it was such a fun and personable experience to actually meet the entire Atelier team in person!

What was the intention behind the design of this pouch?

Lindsey:
I wanted this pouch to feel upbeat and optimistic while celebrating the femme extraordinaire in all of us!

Emily Corker:
Partnerships are fun because you get to push the boundaries of your own brand aesthetic. We wanted to design something really playful and unexpected for FEED, so we borrowed the Atelier’s bright color palette and bold graphics.

Emily Chung:
Our intent was to create a cohesive design that would bring the worlds of FEED and Atelier Doré together. We were inspired by the Atelier’s fun colorways and uplifting phrase, which is so relevant for the FEED woman as well.

Vanessa:
We really wanted it to be a natural meshing of both team’s design ethos. It was fun to have a different avenue through which to express our brand identity and to get to play off of their creative process.

How many meals does the pouch provide?

Emily Corker:
25 school meals!

You can learn more about FEED here, follow them on Instagram here, and purchase your own Atelier Doré x FEED pouch here!

6 comments

Add yours

From the Archives

Winter Wonderland
  • Winter Wonderland
  • Happy Holidays!
  • #AtelierDoreDoes
  • How To...
  • Things I Learned
  • Three looks
Winter Skincare

Winter Skincare

Rebecca on Mercer

Rebecca on Mercer

Jonathan Adler’s Guide to Gifting

Jonathan Adler’s Guide to Gifting

Deb Watson’s Guide to Gifting

Deb Watson’s Guide to Gifting

The Gift of Giving Gifts

The Gift of Giving Gifts

fashion this or that gloves atelier dore photo

Pick a Hand

Long Coat Lovin’

Long Coat Lovin’

How to Wear A Dress in the Winter

How to Wear A Dress in the Winter

gloves winter details accessories garance dore photos

Gloves!