beauty_minute_teuta_memedi_atelier_dore_1

A Beauty Minute with Teuta

5 months ago by

Le matin : Je me lave le visage avec le nettoyant Cetaphil ou Purpose. Les deux sont très simples, non-comédogènes et ne contiennent pas de produits chimiques, ce qui plaît à ma peau. Pour m’hydrater le visage, j’utilise le Origins Plantscription SPF 25 et en contour des yeux, la crème à l’avocat de Kiehl’s. Un peu de stick anticernes NARS sur les rougeurs, et pour illuminer le teint, le bronzeur mat de MAC et le blush Benefit sur les joues. J’utilise le recourbes-cils de Shu Uemura et le mascara Dior. J’aime aussi le baume à lèvres teinté de Fresh en rose, ou alors miel, pour donner à mes lèvres une note colorée.

Pendant la journée : Je ne quitte jamais mon baume à lèvres Fresh, mon stick anticernes NARS et la poudre MAC prep and prime pour éviter de briller quand il fait vraiment chaud. J’ai aussi l’eye-liner noir de Revlon et un lipstick mat NARS dans la nuance Jungle Red, au cas où.

Le soir : Je me lave le visage avec Cetaphil ou Purpose, avant d’appliquer le masque de nuit Origins Plantscription et le contour des yeux de Kiehl’s. Si je sors, je me lave le visage et je répète mon rituel beauté du matin, en ajoutant un œil de biche avec l’eye-liner Colorstay de Revlon, une bouche naturelle ou bien rouge en fonction de mon humeur.

__________

Teuta Memedi est une productrice créative qui vit à NY et porte très bien toute la palette de couleurs allant du beige au kaki en passant par le sable, si vous vous souvenez d’elle dans notre Edit du printemps. Bon, à vrai dire, tout lui va… Et en plus, elle est super intelligente et adorable !!

Shop the story

7 comments

Ajouter le votre

From the Archives

Beauty Minutes
  • Beauty Minutes
  • Happy Holidays!
  • #AtelierDoréDoes
  • How To...
  • Things I Learned
  • Three looks
A Beauty Minute with Cyndle Komarovski

A Beauty Minute with Cyndle Komarovski

A Beauty Minute with Jane Larkworthy

A Beauty Minute with Jane Larkworthy

beauty minute gabby richardson atelier dore photo

A Beauty Minute with Gabby

A Beauty Minute with Teuta

A Beauty Minute with Teuta

beauty minute ally walsh atelier dore photo

A Beauty Minute with Ally

beauty minute ariana mouyiaris photo

A Beauty Minute with Ariana

beauty minute reese blutstein atelier dore photo

A Beauty Minute with Reese

beauty minute brooke neidich atelier dore photo

A Beauty Minute with Brooke

beauty minute calu rivero atelier dore photo

A Beauty Minute with Calu

beauty_minute_teuta_memedi_atelier_dore_1

A Beauty Minute with Teuta

3 months ago by

Morning: I wash my face with Cetaphil cleanser or Purpose. Both cleansers are simple, non-comodegenic and don’t contain any harsh chemicals which works well with my skin. I moisturize my face with Origins Plantscription SPF 25 and use Kiehl’s avocado eye cream. I use NARS concealer stick for any blemishes and I give myself an overall glow with MAC matte bronzer and a Benefit blush on my cheeks. I curl my lashes with Shu Uemura eyelash curler and use Dior mascara. I also use the tinted lip balm by Fresh in Rose or Honey to give my lips just a hint of color.

Day: I always have my Fresh lip balm, NARS concealer stick, and MAC prep and prime transparent finishing powder to keep the shine at bay in the hot spring/summer days. I also have my Revlon liquid liner in black and a NARS matte lipstick in Jungle Red just in case.

Night: I wash my face in the evenings with Cetaphil or Purpose and then use Origins Plantscription Overnight Mask and Kiehl’s eye cream on a night in. If I’m going out I wash my face and repeat my day routine with a cat eye with Revlon liquid liner and a natural or red lip if I’m feeling spicy.

__________

Teuta Memedi is a New York City based creative producer who looks really good in khaki and cargo, if you remember from our Spring Edit. The truth is, Teuta probably looks really good in just about anything. She also happens to be cool, smart, and sweet, to boot!

Shop the story

7 comments

Add yours

From the Archives

In Her Words
  • In Her Words
  • How To...
  • Things I Learned
  • Three looks
  • Career Stories
  • Morocco!
lifestyle in her words tahiti atelier dore photo

In Her Words: Tahiti Huetter

lifestyle in her words caitlin weiskopf atelier dore photo

In Her Words: Caitlin Weiskopf

laura nolte in her words garance dore photo

In Her Words: Laura Nolte

In Her Words georgia graham grarance dore photo

In Her Words: Georgia Graham