gwyneth_paltrow_garance_dore_1

A Beauty Minute with Gwyneth Paltrow

2 months ago by

Photos Erik Melvin

Le matin : J’adore notre soin pour le visage goop Instant Facial. Normalement on recommande de ne l’utiliser que trois fois par semaine parce que les ingrédients sont hyper-actifs, mais moi, je m’en sers tous les jours. Ensuite, j’applique l’Active Botanical Serum de Vintner’s Daughter. Côté make-up, j’aime bien les looks un peu naturels, donc je me contente de mascara (il n’y a pas mieux que le mascara Juice Beauty et en plus il est garanti sans produits toxiques), e correcteur et d’un peu d’encre à lèvres et joues de chez Tata Harper.

Pendant la journée : J’ai toujours sur moi le baume à lèvres de chez Olio e Osso. Si je sors après le boulot, je réapplique un peu de correcteur Juice Beauty et mon lipstick Kosas. Et toujours un peu d’huile pour le visage goop, idéale pour se rafraîchir à la mi-journée. Pour la touche finale, j’adore notre nouveau parfum sans produits toxiques, aux notes boisées et sensuelles.

Le soir : Je commence par me laver le visage avec notre nettoyant goop by Juice Beauty qui fait fondre le maquillage. Ensuite, j’applique le même sérum Vintner’s Daughter que le matin, et le contour des yeux goop by Juice Beauty. Pour terminer, un peu de crème de nuit ultra-hydratante goop by Juice Beauty, idéale quand on a la peau sèche l’hiver.

Shop the story

13 comments

Ajouter le votre

From the Archives

The Skin You're In
  • The Skin You're In
  • In her words
  • French Gurus
  • Wellness
  • 10 Years of the Site
  • Pardon My French
Flaws and All

Flaws and All

would you illustration garance dore

Would You?

beauty viva la bush sonia sieff garance dore photo

Vive le Bush!

Living Raw with Mimi Kirk

Living Raw with Mimi Kirk

Jaws

Jaws

Hands

Hands

Sun

Sun

Body Happy

Body Happy

Stranger Things

Stranger Things

gwyneth_paltrow_garance_dore_1

A Beauty Minute with Gwyneth Paltrow

7 months ago by

Photos Erik Melvin

Morning: I love our goop Instant Facial. The box says to use it three times a week because the ingredients in it are so active, but I use it every day. I follow with the Vintner’s Daughter Active Botanical Serum. For makeup, I prefer a pretty natural look, so I usually just stick to mascara (this Juice Beauty mascara is the best mascara around and it’s non-toxic), concealer and a little lip and cheek tint from Tata Harper.

During the Day: I always have a lip balm from Olio e Osso in my bag. If I have a dinner or something after work, I’ll make sure to throw in a Juice Beauty concealer and a Kosas lipstick. A few pumps of goop’s face oil is perfect for a mid-day skin refresher. For a finishing touch, I love spritzing our new non-toxic fragrance, which is woodsy and sensual.

Night: I start by washing my face with our goop by Juice Beauty cleanser, which just melts off your makeup. I follow with the same Vintner’s Daughter serum I use in the morning and top it off with our goop by Juice Beauty eye cream. Lastly, I use our super hydrating goop by Juice Beauty night cream, which is perfect for helping winter dryness.

Shop the story

13 comments

Add yours

From the Archives

New York Street Style
  • New York Street Style
  • Only the Essentials
  • Style Stories
  • Hair
  • Studio Visits
  • Ibiza!
Do You Uniform?

Do You Uniform?

Elegant Alice

Elegant Alice

Modern Femme

Modern Femme

Something Old, Something New

Something Old, Something New

fashion sissy atelier dore photo

A Coffee Break with Sissy

fashion street style alyssa coscarelli atelier dore photo

Alyssa in the City

fashion street style ally walsh atelier dore photo

Ally in New York

fashion street style anahita moussavian atelier dore photo

Reevaluating the Ruffles

fashion street style silja atelier dore photo

The Summer Jumpsuit